Project 365 – Week 1 – Jan 1st to 7th

Thanks to the fact that I, as you all doubt know, am a complete idiot, I set myself the challenge of watching 365 films throughout 2010. Week by week I will chronicle the films I’ve seen and try and make a pretty poster picture like the above.

Time, unfortunately, will not allow for me to review each of these films individually, but if you want my thoughts on any of them, then please let me know. I will however name my top three and worst three of the week after the list.

Also please put forward any suggestions you might have as to what films I should watch – I’ll take them under the kindest advisement.

So without further ado…

1. Sherlock Holmes
2. Bad Lieutenant
3. The Hurt Locker
4. Coraline
5. Extract
6. Monsters Vs Aliens
7. Rocky Balboa
8. Man on Wire
9. Max Payne
10. The Mummy: Tomb of the Dragon Emperor
11. Primer
12. (500) Days of Summer
13. Daybreakers
14. I love you Beth Cooper
15. The Proposal
16. X Men Origins: Wolverine
17. The Brothers Bloom

Highlights: Primer, (500) Days of Summer, The Brothers Bloom

Lowlights: Max Payne, I Love You Beth Cooper, X Men Origins: Wolverine

Stayed tuned next week!

2 Responses to Project 365 – Week 1 – Jan 1st to 7th

  1. Rich says:

    Go and see Nine pretty good!

  2. […] in mind that my lows this week are in no way bad films (and should not be compared to the lows of previous weeks), I just didn’t enjoy them as much as the other films I watched. Same goes for the […]

Leave a Reply

