Project 365 – Week 4 – Jan 22nd to 28th

Well I obviously had to slow up at some point right? But hey twelve in a week is still good in my books. I don’t think I can stretch to three highlights and lowlights so this week I’ll just give two. Every film is still new to me – except possibly for Toy Story 2 3D, which I’m taking as being new because I’ve never seen it in 3D before.

Onto business, the movies!

54. Knowing
55. Me & Orson Welles
56. Citizen Kane
57. The 6th Day
58. Away We Go
59. Toy Story 2 3D
60. Bruno
61. The Lionshare
62. Ponyo
63. Bonnie & Clyde
64. Good Will Hunting
65. Stardust

Highlights: Citizen Kane, Ponyo

Lowlights: Knowing, Bruno

Leave a Reply

