Project 365 – Week 7 – Feb 12th to 18th

Wow, I’m back on form and I’ve hit over one hundred! “So how long does it take to watch a hundred movies Chris?” I hear you cry! Well no fear, thanks to my trusty excel spreadsheet (yes I’m a loser…)  I can tell you that the first hundred films took me a total of one hundred and eighty one hours and thirty three minutes. Or Seven days, thirteen hours and thirty three minutes. Meaning that so far this year I’ve spent at least a day a week watching movies.

Should that be celebrated or lauded?






Well obviously…

So enough babbling, here are the fifteen films I watched in week seven:

88. 2001: A Space Odyssey
89. Rocky II
90. The Graduate
91. Rocky III
92. Manhattan
93. Rocky IV
94. Hotel Rwanda
95. Percy Jackson & the Lightning Thief
96. LA Confidential
97. The Wolfman
98. The Jacket
99. True Romance
100. Rocky V
101. The Manchurian Candidate
102. Sahara

Highlights: Rocky II, The Graduate, Hotel Rwanda

Lowlights: Manhattan, The Wolfman, Sahara

Remember fact fans that the highlights and lowlights go solely off my enjoyment watching that film – no ouright comment on quality (although The Wolfman was totally rubbish). Suggestions welcome as always – stick them on a comment here or on the facebook group.

Smooches!

One Response to Project 365 – Week 7 – Feb 12th to 18th

  1. Dan says:

    I have enough problems watching one film a week!

Leave a Reply

