Episode 14 – Tango & Cast

Tango & Cast (right click as “save as” for download)

It’s all about brotherly love this episode – the last before Chrazza Mazza’s month long absence. Keep tuned for reviews of Green Zone, Alice in Wonderland,  Exit through the Gift Shop, Crazy Heart and a special not so secret review of Scorsese’s new mental ’em up Shutter Island – also Ceedub finally puts hit foot down and makes Cee-em censor himself. Good times!

6 Responses to Episode 14 – Tango & Cast

  1. Dan says:

    60 episodes of Lost plus the films you watched? Where do you get the time man???

    • castalavista says:

      Honestly, it’s not as sad as it sounds. I have an hour bus ride to and from work and an hour for lunch with nothing else to do. That there is 180 minutes which is enoguh for four episodes.

      Also I’m incredibly sad and have been watching it in bed.

      AWESOME!

  2. Ste Hitchen says:

    Hey guys, thought you’d appreciate this Burton related vid http://www.collegehumor.com/video:1929453

    • castalavista says:

      You know… I think every argument I’ve ever had about why I’m bored with Burton could have been won by using this video. Absolutely perfect!
      cm

  3. castalavista says:

    Did anyone read about the fact that TB is considering a remake of The Addams Family (in 3d of course)? I can’t quite put into words how unsurprising that rumour is.

    I know it makes me feel sick though.

    Chris M, love of my life, unofficial Godfather to my unborn children…it is as sad as it sounds. But it makes me love you that much more. Never change.
    x

    • castalavista says:

      I don’t quite know why it makes you love me more but nevertheless… I’ll take it.

      CURSE YOU TIM BURTON! DON’T LET RAUL JULIA’S DEATH BE IN VAIN! (especially after street fighter!)

      cm

Leave a Reply

