Mini-sode: CastAway the first

CastAway1 (right click and “save as” for download)

Post! Check out the very first episode in the Casta cannon to run at half capacity. Chris M is out and about on his travels and so left me in charge to fend for myself. The result is typically lengthy, sprawling and littered with swearwords, but all in all I’m sure you’ll agree it’s a hoot! Listen in for reviews of I Love You Phillip Morris and Nowhere Boy plus me and my SPECIAL GUEST witter on about recent casting decisions, Kick Ass’s buzz and our least favourite character in 24. Oh, and there’s some incest in there too.

Check back next week for another instalment of the CASTAways!

One Response to Mini-sode: CastAway the first

  1. […] because it was the point at which I was let off my leash as he went away on holiday. I enjoyed the Castaways because for 3 weeks I was left to fly the good ship Casta and I didn’t take that […]

Leave a Reply

