Mini-sode: CastAway the second

CastAway2 (right click and “save as” for download)

Howdy y’all! Welcome to another CastAway! This is our second mini-episode whilst Chris M is STILL away on holiday, and it’s another cracker. We’ve got reviews of How to Drain Your Dragon, Nanny McPhee and The Big Bang and me and my special guest have a natter about cinema prices and just how cheap we both are!

Please be warned that the quality of the opening 2 minutes isn’t  the best, but eventually it sorts itself out and becomes audible!

Toodles!

One Response to Mini-sode: CastAway the second

  1. […] because it was the point at which I was let off my leash as he went away on holiday. I enjoyed the Castaways because for 3 weeks I was left to fly the good ship Casta and I didn’t take that responsibility […]

Leave a Reply

