Episode 31 – NOT Cast/Off

 

 

Not Cast Off (right click and “save as” for download)

Well hasn’t two weeks just flown by?! We’re back with  another fun filled episode of Casta La Vista with reviews of Black Swan, The Green Hornet 3D and The Next Three days, as well as the ultimate intensity of a mid nineties  Nicolas Cage focussed Castamind.

EXPLOSION!

6 Responses to Episode 31 – NOT Cast/Off

  1. Dan says:

    I am wondering if there will ever be a movie that Chris M and I agree on 🙂 Green Hornet was great fun.

    I too had to see it in 3D though, which very much annoyed me.

    I did have something else to say damnit, but I was listening while out on a walk and I’ve bloody forgotten now.

  2. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Adam Cadwell and Christopher Wakeman, Casta La Vista. Casta La Vista said: Episode 31 – NOT Cast/Off: http://wp.me/pzYac-np […]

  3. Tut tut, Chris M, Tom Jane plays the actor Tom Jane in Arrested Development, the one Lindsay fancies because she thinks he’s a hobo. He’s also in TV show Hung.

    Also well done on the first 3/3 in Castamind!

    • wakeman24 says:

      I didn’t mention it because I wasn’t sure CM had seen Arrested Development- I had his line in my head the whole time though (“I’m Tom Jane”)

      Did you like the questions Adam?

  4. I have it on good authority that CM has all the seasons of Arrested Development on DVD.

    And yes, I did like the questions. When they’re based on the plot or details of the film, rather than backstage trivia, everyone at home can join in. Though only a nutter would know all those nicknames.

Leave a Reply

